Download: Childish Gambino - I AM JUST A RAPPER [2010]


1. New Prince (Crown On the Ground)

2. Bitch Look At Me Now (Two Weeks)

3. 49ers (Orange Shirt) ft. DC Pierson

4. My Girls (My Girls)

5. I Can Hear Your Feet (Sunrise)

6. The Truth (Goth Star) ft. DC Pierson

7. I Love Clothes (Deadbeat Summer)