Download: Childish Gambino - I AM JUST A RAPPER 2 [2010]


1. The Real (Infinity Guitars)

2. Get It (Tightrope)

3. Different (Feel it All Around) ft. DC Pierson

4. What the F*** Are You? (Colouring of Pigeons)

5. Both Hands (Black Rainbow)

6. For the Fans (Warm Heart of Africa)

7. Nowhere to Go (disaster babe)

8. (?)