Download: Childish Gambino - Royalty [2012]


1. R O Y A L T Y

2. We Ain’t Them {prod. Childish Gambino and Ludwig}

3. One Up (ft. Steve G. Lover) {prod. Childish Gambino}

4. Black Faces (ft. Nipsey Hussle) {prod. Boi-1da}

5. Unnecessary (ft. ScHoolboy Q and Ab-Soul) {prod. Childish Gambino}

6. Shoulda Known {prod. Childish Gambino}

7. R.I.P. (ft. Bun B) {prod. Childish Gambino}

8. American Royalty (ft. RZA and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble) {prod. Childish Gambino}

9. It May Be Glamour Life (ft. Ghostface Killah) {prod. Myke Murda}

10. Toxic (ft. Danny Brown) {prod. skywlkr}

11. Silk Pillow (ft. Beck) {prod. Childish Gambino and Beck}

12. They Don’t Like Me (ft. Chance the Rapper) {prod. skywlkr}

13. Arrangement (ft. Gonage) {prod. Childish Gambino}

14. Won’t Stop (ft. Danielle Haim of Haim) {prod. Childish Gambino and Ludwig}

15. Bronchitis {prod. Beck} 

16. Wonderful (ft. Josh Osho) {prod. Boi-1da}

17. Make It Go Right (ft. Kilo Kish) {prod. Childish Gambino}

18. Real Estate (ft. Alley Boy, Swank and Tina Fey) {prod. Childish Gambino}